Start Date: March 09, 2022
Start Time: 7:00 PM
End Date: March 09, 2022

This March, the VA Caregiver Support Line’s (CSL) monthly education call will focus on the theme Goodbye to Going it Alone: Learning to Ask for Help. Join the monthly education call this March on one of the following dates and times:

Wednesday, March 9, 2022, at 7:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. CT; 5:00 p.m. MT; 4:00 p.m. Pacific)
Wednesday, March 16, 2022, at 3:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. CT; 1:00 p.m. MT; 12:00 p.m. Pacific)

Caregivers must register to join the CSL monthly education call. To register, call 1-855-260-3274. Caregivers who are unable to attend the calls can access presentations on the CSL’s webpage.

For more information about future PSM calls, visit CSP’s Events page.